docx 

打开DOCX文件

打开DOCX文件时出现问题?我们将收集有关文件格式的信息,并为您说明是哪些文件出现了问题。另外,我们会为您推荐能打开或转换此类文件的软件。

什么是DOCX文件类型?



DOCX文件是用Microsoft Office软件创建的商业、个人或学术文档。这一格式出现于2007年,取代了之前的.doc文件格式。其末尾的“X”表示XML文件:DOCX文档用ZIP压缩包中的一系列XML文件存储数据,而DOC文件用二进制格式存储数据。

如果没有安装最新版本的Microsoft Office软件(Office 2007及之后的版本),就无法打开.docx文档,因为早期的Office软件不兼容.docx文件。要解决这一兼容性问题,您可以下载免费工具,将.docx文档转换为其他格式。



DOCX文件格式主要用于Windows环境,但它并不属于微软公司,这一标准最初属于欧洲计算机制造商协会(ECMA),后来属于ISO/IEC委员委员会。任何支持XML文件的开源软件应用程序都能打开和读取.docx文档。

用于打开或转换DOCX文件的软件

您可以使用下列程序打开DOCX文件: 

常见格式

docx 

Opening DOCX files

Have a problem opening a .DOCX file? We collect information about file formats and can explain what DOCX files are. Additionally we recommend software suitable for opening or converting such files.

What is the .DOCX file type?

The DOCX file extension is assigned to commercial, personal or academic documents created with Microsoft Office software. This format was introduced in 2007 and replaced the previously used .doc extension. That additional "x" at the end signifies an XML file: a DOCX document represents a group of XML files in a compressed zip package while a DOC file stores data in a binary format.

Opening a .docx document can become a real problem for people who don't have one of the latest versions of Microsoft Office (from version 2007 and above) - old MS Office applications can't work with files saved with a .docx extension. To fix this compatibility issue, you can use free tools to convert your documents into another file format.



Even though the DOCX file format is mainly used and developed by Microsoft, it doesn't belong to that corporation - the documentation of this standard was initially controlled by Ecma International and later by ISO/IEC. Any open-source software application capable of XML support can open and read .docx documents.

Software to open or convert DOCX files

You can open DOCX files with the following programs: 

Popular formats