grle 

打开GRLE文件

打开GRLE文件时出现问题?我们将收集有关文件格式的信息,并为您说明是哪些文件出现了问题。另外,我们会为您推荐能打开或转换此类文件的软件。

什么是GRLE文件类型?

文件名扩展名.grle代表一种通用的GIANTS资源文件(.grle)文件类型,与GIANTS Software开发的专有文件格式有关。GRLE资源文件通常用于GIANTS Software开发的模拟游戏中,最著名的是 "农耕模拟器"(FS)系列。

.grle文件是一个二进制数据存储,只能由GIANTS游戏引擎和GIANTS开发者工具读取。在FS中,有许多.grle文件,如 "fruit_density.grle"、"cultivator_density.grle "等,用于控制给定游戏地图中的不同地形参数。.grle文件里面的数据一般就像游戏引擎在整个地形图上叠加的位图蒙版一样,通过一些标准来分隔某些区域。例如,"grass_density.grle "文件定义了要被草地覆盖的区域,并控制整体草地的生长和密度。



通过使用GIANTS软件公司通过其GIANTS开发者网络(GDN)正式发布的GRLE转换器,任何.grle文件都可以转换为PNG格式。例如,转换后的 "fruit_density.grle "文件可以用来计算总的田间面积。



用于打开或转换GRLE文件的软件

您可以使用下列程序打开GRLE文件:
Adobe Photoshop CS5.1
Adobe Photoshop CS5.1 by Adobe Systems Incorporated
 
Notepad++
Notepad++ by Notepad++ Team
 


常见格式

grle 

Opening GRLE files

Have a problem opening a .GRLE file? We collect information about file formats and can explain what GRLE files are. Additionally we recommend software suitable for opening or converting such files.

What is the .GRLE file type?

The filename extension .grle represents a generic GIANTS Resource File (.grle) file type associated with the proprietary file format developed by GIANTS Software. GRLE resource files are commonly used in simulation games developed by GIANTS Software, most prominently the Farming Simulator (FS) series.

A .grle file is a binary data storage readable by the GIANTS game engine and GIANTS developer tools only. In FS, a number of .grle files such as "fruit_density.grle", "cultivator_density.grle", etc. are used to control different terrain parameters within a given game map. The data inside a .grle file generally acts like a bitmap mask superimposed on the entire terrain map by the game engine to separate certain areas by some criteria. For example, the "grass_density.grle" file defines areas to be covered with grass and controls the overall grass growth and density.



With the use of the GRLE Converter officially distributed by GIANTS Software through their GIANTS Developer Network (GDN), any .grle file can be converted to PNG format. For instance, the converted "fruit_density.grle" file can be used to calculate the overall field area.

Software to open or convert GRLE files

You can open GRLE files with the following programs:
Adobe Photoshop CS5.1
Adobe Photoshop CS5.1 by Adobe Systems Incorporated
 
Notepad++
Notepad++ by Notepad++ Team
 


Popular formats