djvu 

打开DJVU文件

打开DJVU文件时出现问题?我们将收集有关文件格式的信息,并为您说明是哪些文件出现了问题。另外,我们会为您推荐能打开或转换此类文件的软件。

什么是DJVU文件类型?



.djvu文件包含高分辨率的压缩数字图像,通常被用于以电子形式存储扫描的书籍、杂志报纸、文件、产品目录等,并在网络上与他人分享。此类文件占据的空间非常小,因此上传和下载速度更快。

DjVU文件是PDF文件的升级版,由于采用了图层分离技术和先进的三层压缩技术,此类文件更小,更易于管理。在此类文件中,原始图像首先被分离为蒙板层、前景层和背景层,之后分别对每一新图像进行压缩。



由于占用空间小,性能值高,DjVU文件开始被广泛用于在世界各地的政府、科学和学术网站上发布数字内容。要打开.djvu文件,您可以在各类网络浏览器、台式电脑或移动设备上使用DjVu浏览器。

用于打开或转换DJVU文件的软件

您可以使用下列程序打开DJVU文件:
IrfanView
IrfanView by Irfan Skiljan
 
WinDjView
WinDjView by Andrew Zhezherun
 
ACDSee
 


常见格式

djvu 

Opening DJVU files

Have a problem opening a .DJVU file? We collect information about file formats and can explain what DJVU files are. Additionally we recommend software suitable for opening or converting such files.

What is the .DJVU file type?

Files with the .djvu file extension contain high-resolution compressed digital images. DjVu files are commonly used for storing scanned books, magazines, newspapers, documents, catalogs, etc. in electronic form and then sharing them on the Web. DjVu files take a minimum amount of space and therefore are quicker to upload and download.

Promoted as an alternative to PDF, the DjVU file format employs image layer separation and a three-tiered advanced compression technology to make resulting files smaller and more easily managed. The original image is first divided into mask, background, and foreground, and then each new image is compressed separately.



Due to their reduced size and high performance value, DjVu files have become a popular means of publishing digital content on various governmental, scientific, and academic websites all over the world. To open files containing the .djvu suffix, you can use DjVu viewers available for various Internet browsers, desktops, and even mobile devices.

Software to open or convert DJVU files

You can open DJVU files with the following programs:
IrfanView
IrfanView by Irfan Skiljan
 
WinDjView
WinDjView by Andrew Zhezherun
 
ACDSee
 


Popular formats