dwg 

DWG Dateien öffnen

Können Sie keine .DWG Datei öffnen? Wir sammeln Information über Dateiformate ein und können erklären, was DWG Dateien sind. Zusätzlich empfehlen wir Software, die solche Dateien öffnen oder umwandeln kann.

Was ist der Dateityp .DWG?

Die Erweiterung .dwg wird allgemein mit in AutoCAD oder in Produkten, die auf AutoCAD beruhen, erstellten Graphik assoziiert. AutoCAD wird von Autodesk, Inc. entwickelt. Allerdings, da DWG eins der populärsten Datenformate in Design-Industrie ist, wird es auch von vielen weiteren "Computer Aided Design" Produkten unterstützt. DWG wird verwendet, um Design-Pläne und technische Projekte zu entwerfen.

DWG Dateien enthalten 2D Vektor-Bilder oder 3D Volumenmodelle und Oberflächemodelle. Sie schließen auch Metadaten ein, die innere Inhalte der entsprechenden .dwg Datei beschreiben. DWG Zeichnungen kann man mit Software von Autodesk oder mit ähnlichen Programmen öffnen und bearbeiten.



Das Dateiformat DWG (DraWinG) wurde als DWG R1.0 in 1982 mit der Freigabe der ersten Version von AutoCAD eingeführt. Seitdem wurden mehreren Versionen der Software, sowie auch des DWG Formats, entwickelt. Neuere Versionen von .dwg Dateien kann man nicht immer in älteren Versionen von AutoCAD öffnen, Rückwärtskompatibilität wird aber unterstützt.

Software zum Öffnen oder Umwandeln von DWG Dateien

Sie können DWG Dateien mit folgenden Programmen öffnen:
AutoCAD
 
AutoCAD
AutoCAD by Autodesk
 
AutoCAD 2007 - English
 
Ashampoo Photo Commander
Ashampoo Photo Commander by Ashampoo GmbH & Co. KG
 


Gängige Formate

dwg 

Opening DWG files

Have a problem opening a .DWG file? We collect information about file formats and can explain what DWG files are. Additionally we recommend software suitable for opening or converting such files.

What is the .DWG file type?

The .dwg file extension is commonly associated with drawings created in AutoCAD or AutoCAD-based products developed by Autodesk, Inc. However, since DWG is one of the most popular data formats circulating in the design industry, it is also supported by many other "Computer Aided Design" products developed to create design plans and technical projects.

DWG files are used for storing 2D vector-based images or 3D solid and surface models. They also include metadata describing the inner content of the associated .dwg file. DWG drawings can be opened, viewed or edited with the help of the Autodesk's software or similar third-party applications available online.



The DWG (DraWinG) file format was introduced as DWG R1.0 in 1982 with the release of the first version of AutoCAD. Since then, several generations of the software as well as the DWG format have been developed. The newer versions of .dwg files may not be read by older versions of AutoCAD, while the backward compatibility is supported.

Software to open or convert DWG files

You can open DWG files with the following programs:
AutoCAD
 
AutoCAD
AutoCAD by Autodesk
 
AutoCAD 2007 - English
 
Ashampoo Photo Commander
Ashampoo Photo Commander by Ashampoo GmbH & Co. KG
 


Popular formats