pptx 

打开PPTX文件

打开PPTX文件时出现问题?我们将收集有关文件格式的信息,并为您说明是哪些文件出现了问题。另外,我们会为您推荐能打开或转换此类文件的软件。

什么是PPTX文件类型?



.pptx这一文件扩展名与较新版本的MS PowerPoint Presentation文件格式有关,是较大的Office Open XML(OOXML)文件类型的扩展名。OOXML是一种跨平台文档格式,符合ISO标准,但其仍存在一些许可问题。

.pptx的扩展名最早出现在MS Office 2007软件中,表示存储在基于XML的文件中的PowerPoint演示文稿。Office 2007及以后的版本支持PPTX文件。



除MS Office软件外,微软还提供了免费的.pptx文件阅读和展示工具。此外,利用办公文件格式转换工具包也可以在MS Office XP/2003中打开.pptx文件。

也有一些其他办公套件(主要是开源套件)能够为PPTX文件和其他OOXML文档提供不同程度的支持。您也可以使用单独的转换工具转换其格式(主要是在Mac OS环境下使用)。与.xlsx工作簿一样,PPTX演示文稿也可以作为压缩文件夹浏览,其中的图像和脚注存储为单独的文件,可轻松抽取。

用于打开或转换PPTX文件的软件

您可以使用下列程序打开PPTX文件: 

常见格式

pptx 

Opening PPTX files

Have a problem opening a .PPTX file? We collect information about file formats and can explain what PPTX files are. Additionally we recommend software suitable for opening or converting such files.

What is the .PPTX file type?

The .pptx filename extension relates to the newer Microsoft (MS) PowerPoint Presentation format, an extension of the larger Office Open XML (OOXML) file type format. OOXML is a cross-platform document format covered with an ISO standard. However, there are still licensing issues connected with OOXML.

The .pptx extension has been introduced with MS Office 2007 and represents a PowerPoint presentation stored in a zipped XML-based file. PPTX files are natively supported in MS Office 2007 and newer editions.



Outside MS Office, Microsoft provides free utilities that can read and display .pptx files. Also, with the use of the official file format conversion pack, .pptx files can be opened in MS Office XP/2003.

Different levels of support for PPTX files and other OOXML documents exist in other, mainly open-source, office suites. Standalone converter tools are also available (especially in MacOS). Like .xlsx workbooks, PPTX presentations are browsable as zip folders, with images and side notes stored as separate files and easily extractable.

Software to open or convert PPTX files

You can open PPTX files with the following programs: 

Popular formats