xlsx 

打开XLSX文件

打开XLSX文件时出现问题?我们将收集有关文件格式的信息,并为您说明是哪些文件出现了问题。另外,我们会为您推荐能打开或转换此类文件的软件。

什么是XLSX文件类型?



.xlsx是较新版本的Microsoft Office Excel电子表格文件(是Office Open XML(OOXML)的一部分)的扩展名。OOXML 是一种基于XML的压缩文件格式,由微软公司开发。OOXML是ISO/IEC委员会确定的一种标准化格式,但确定这一格式的过程是充满争议的。

自Microsoft Office 2007发布之日起,.xlsx就成为了Excel电子表格和工作簿的默认扩展名和文件类型。扩展名结尾的“x”用于不包含宏的工作簿,而存在宏的工作簿则用“m”代替(即.xlsm)。



Microsoft Office 2007及之后的版本支持XLSX文件。此外,微软针对之前的MS Office版本提供了一个文件格式转换工具包,以支持在这些版本中打开.xlsx文件。

.xlsx文件中包含一系列与文档结构相对应的目录,因此其中的内容是可直接浏览的。这就提供了一种从文件中抽取图形和其它内容的简单方法。

用于打开或转换XLSX文件的软件

您可以使用下列程序打开XLSX文件: 

常见格式

xlsx 

Opening XLSX files

Have a problem opening a .XLSX file? We collect information about file formats and can explain what XLSX files are. Additionally we recommend software suitable for opening or converting such files.

What is the .XLSX file type?

The .xlsx extension represents the newer Microsoft Office Excel spreadsheet file format, which is part of the broader Office Open XML (OOXML) format. OOXML is a ZIP-compressed XML-based format developed and backed by Microsoft. OOXML is an ISO-/IEC-standardized format, alhtough through a controversial process.

Since the release of Microsoft Office 2007, the .xlsx extension has become the default extension and file type for Excel spreadsheet workbooks. The ending "x" in the extension name is for workbooks without macros, while those with macros would have an "m" instead (.xlsm).



XLSX files are supported by Microsoft Office 2007 and newer editions. A file format conversion pack is available from Microsoft for earlier MS Office releases to enable read support for .xlsx.

An .xlsx file is a ZIP file containing a set of directories corresponding to the structure of the document, making contents of an .xlsx file directly browsable. This offers an easy way to extract graphics and other content from the file.

Software to open or convert XLSX files

You can open XLSX files with the following programs: 

Popular formats