bk2 

BK2 Dateien öffnen

Können Sie keine .BK2 Datei öffnen? Wir sammeln Information über Dateiformate ein und können erklären, was BK2 Dateien sind. Zusätzlich empfehlen wir Software, die solche Dateien öffnen oder umwandeln kann.

Was ist der Dateityp .BK2?

Die Erweiterung .bk2 ist hauptsächlich mit dem Dateityp "Barcode Maker List (BK2)" assoziiert. Barcode Maker ist ein multifunktionales gebührenpflichtiges Barcodeerzeugungsprogramm für Microsoft (MS) Windows von Lars Sams. Barcode Maker wird benutzt, um hochauflösende Bilder von digitalen maschinell lesbaren Barcode-Etiketten in mehreren Ausgabeformaten zu erstellen.

Bei Barcode Reader ist eine .bk2 Datei eine normale Textliste von Einträgen, die für Barcodeerzeugung benutzt werden. Solche Datenlisten können in einem beliebigen Texteditor oder Office-Programm vorbereitet und in Barcode Maker geladen werden.



BK2 Dateien können in allen Versionen Barcode Makers geöffnet, bearbeitet und in andere Formate (.xls, .txt usw.) exportiert werden.


Als eine Abkürzung von "Backup" kommt die Erweiterung .bk2 auch in Zusammenhang mit dem Dateityp "Cashbook Complete Backup" vor. Cashbook Complete ist ein gebührenpflichtiges Finanzbuchführungsprogramm für MS Windows von Acclaim Software Ltd. Eine .bk2 Datei ist eine automatische Sicherungskopie der aktuellen Cashbook Datenbankdatei (.cb).


In Elektronikdesign bezeichnet die Erweiterung .bk2 Projekt-Sicherungsdateien (.bk2) in Target 3001!, einem leistungsstarken gebührenpflichtigen Leiterplatten-Entwurf-Programm für MS Windows von Ing.-Buero Friedrich. Eine binäre .bk2 Datei ist die zweite Sicherungskopieversion einer Target 3001! Projektdatei.


Bei Videospielen ist die Erweiterung .bk2 eine Abkürzung von Bink 2. Sie bezeichnet Digitalvideodateien im proprietären Bink 2 Komprimierungsformat, das von RAD Game Tools entwickelt und eingeführt wurde. Bink 2 ist ein Nachfolger von Bink, ein portabler und schneller Videocodec für Videofolgen in Spielen, die mithilfe von RAD Software entwickelt wurden.


In MS Windows bezeichnet die Erweiterung .bk2 Systemdateien, die vom Windows Search Indizierungsdienst erstellt und verwaltet werden. Solche .bk2 Dateien findet man im Verzeichnis "\System Volume Information\catalog.wci".

Software zum Öffnen oder Umwandeln von BK2 Dateien

Sie können BK2 Dateien mit folgenden Programmen öffnen:
Target 3001! V18 discover
Target 3001! V18 discover by Ing. Buero FRIEDRICH
 
Cashbook Complete
Cashbook Complete by Acclaim Software Ltd
 
Barcode Maker
Barcode Maker by Shareware by Lars Sams
 


Gängige Formate

bk2 

Opening BK2 files

Have a problem opening a .BK2 file? We collect information about file formats and can explain what BK2 files are. Additionally we recommend software suitable for opening or converting such files.

What is the .BK2 file type?

The primary association of the .bk2 extension lies with the Barcode Maker List (BK2) file type used by Barcode Maker, an all-purpose commercial barcode-generation software for Microsoft (MS) Windows by Lars Sams. Barcode Maker is used to create high-resolution images of digital machine-readable barcode labels in several output formats.

With Barcode Maker, a .bk2 file is a normal text list of data entries used for barcode generation. Such data lists can be prepared with any external text editor or office application and loaded into Barcode Maker.



BK2 files can be opened and processed by both earlier and recent versions of Barcode Maker and exported to several other formats (.xls, .txt etc.).


Standing for 'backup,' the .bk2 extension is also encountered in association with the Cashbook Complete Backup file type. Cashbook Complete is a commercial financial accounting program for MS Windows by Acclaim Software Ltd., and a .bk2 file is a versioned automatic backup copy of the currently active Cashbook database file (.cb).


In electronics design, the .bk2 extension serves to denote versioned project backup files (.bk2) in Target 3001!, a full-featured commercial printed-circuit board (PCB) layout CAD application for MS Windows by Ing.-Buero Friedrich. A binary .bk2 file is the second backup version of a Target 3001! project file.


In video game development, the .bk2 extension is an abbreviation of Bink 2 and assigned to digital video files in the proprietary Bink 2 compression format developed and introduced by RAD Game Tools. A successor to Bink, Bink 2 is positioned as a portable and fast video codec for in-game video sequences for games developed with the use of RAD software.


In MS Windows, the .bk2 extension is used to label system files created and maintained by the Windows Search indexing service. Such .bk2 files are located in the "\System Volume Information\catalog.wci" directory and are not directly accessible to the user.

Software to open or convert BK2 files

You can open BK2 files with the following programs:
Target 3001! V18 discover
Target 3001! V18 discover by Ing. Buero FRIEDRICH
 
Cashbook Complete
Cashbook Complete by Acclaim Software Ltd
 
Barcode Maker
Barcode Maker by Shareware by Lars Sams
 


Popular formats