conf 

打开CONF文件

打开CONF文件时出现问题?我们将收集有关文件格式的信息,并为您说明是哪些文件出现了问题。另外,我们会为您推荐能打开或转换此类文件的软件。

什么是CONF文件类型?

CONF文件扩展名被分配给用于构建或执行各种软件应用和服务器进程的配置文件。它们存储了用户/文件/应用程序/操作系统的设置或偏好。例如,软件开发人员可以利用.conf文件来改变目录或创建新文件,而无需重新编译整个应用程序。

含有.conf扩展名的文件可以在所有流行的平台上找到,但它们在Unix和Linux操作系统上比在Microsoft Windows或Apple OS X上更常见,执行的任务范围更广。一些软件应用程序会在启动时运行相应的.conf文件,而其他软件应用程序则会定期检查更新。



通常情况下,.conf文件由许多行组成,以简单的文本格式保存。对于一些软件产品,它们的开发者提供了方便的实用程序,允许用户编辑或验证配置文件的数据结构。对于其他应用程序,你可能需要使用第三方文本编辑器,以便能够手动建立和修改.conf文件。



用于打开或转换CONF文件的软件

您可以使用下列程序打开CONF文件: 

常见格式

conf 

Opening CONF files

Have a problem opening a .CONF file? We collect information about file formats and can explain what CONF files are. Additionally we recommend software suitable for opening or converting such files.

What is the .CONF file type?

The CONF file extension is assigned to configuration files used for building or executing various software applications and server processes. They store user/file/application/OS settings or preferences. For example, software developers can employ .conf files to change directories or create new files without the need to recompile the whole application.

Files containing the .conf extension can be found on all popular platforms, but they are more common and perform a wider range of tasks for Unix and Linux operating systems rather than for Microsoft Windows or Apple OS X. Some software applications run their corresponding .conf files at startup while others check for updates at regular intervals.



Typically, .conf files are composed of many lines and saved in a simple text format. For some software products their developers provide handy utilities that allow users to edit or verify data structure of the configuration files. For other applications, you may need to use third-party text editors to be able to build and modify .conf files manually.

Software to open or convert CONF files

You can open CONF files with the following programs:
Notepad++
Notepad++ by Notepad++ Team
 
Free Viewer
Free Viewer by Blue Labs, LLC
 
Free Opener
Free Opener by Blue Labs, LLC
 


Popular formats