gp3 

GP3 Dateien öffnen

Können Sie keine .GP3 Datei öffnen? Wir sammeln Information über Dateiformate ein und können erklären, was GP3 Dateien sind. Zusätzlich empfehlen wir Software, die solche Dateien öffnen oder umwandeln kann.

Was ist der Dateityp .GP3?



Die Erweiterung .gp3 assoziiert sich mit dem Dateiformat "Guitar Pro 3 Score/Tablature (GP3)", das mit Guitar Pro 3 von Arobas Software benutzt wird. Guitar Pro ist ein kostenpflichtiges Programm für Gitarristen, damit kann man Gitarrenmusik in Partiturnotation und Tabulaturen transkribieren, Akkorde erstellen und anpassen, Effekte anwenden und hören, wie das alles dabei klingt, dank Qualitätssamples.

Es gibt mehrere aufeinander folgende Versionen von Guitar Pro, jede Version verwendet ihr eigenes Binärformat, um Partituren/Tabulaturen zu speichern. Also, Guitar Pro verwendet die Erweiterung .gp3, um die Version 3 zu bezeichnen, und eine .gp3 Datei ist eine Gitarrenpartitur oder Tabulatur, die in Guitar Pro 3 erstellt und gespeichert wurde. GP3 Dateien haben die Signatur "FICHIER GUITAR PRO v3.00" im Dateikopf. Spätere Versionen von Guitar Pro verwenden größere numerische Indizes, um auf die Version des Format hinzudeuten (d.h. .gp4, .gp5).



GP3 und neuere Guitar Pro Formate (GP4, GP5) sind sehr gängig im Internet. Außer Guitar Pro 3 und späteren Versionen, die das GP3 Format nativ unterstützen, kann man .gp3 Dateien in einigen weiteren ähnlichen Anwendungen öffnen und speichern.

Software zum Öffnen oder Umwandeln von GP3 Dateien

Sie können GP3 Dateien mit folgenden Programmen öffnen:
Guitar Pro
Guitar Pro by Arobas Music
 
TuxGuitar
TuxGuitar by Herac
 
TuxGuitar
TuxGuitar by TuxGuitar
 


Gängige Formate

gp3 

Opening GP3 files

Have a problem opening a .GP3 file? We collect information about file formats and can explain what GP3 files are. Additionally we recommend software suitable for opening or converting such files.

What is the .GP3 file type?

The .gp3 extension associates with the Guitar Pro 3 Score/Tablature (GP3) file type/format used with Guitar Pro 3 by Arobas Software. Guitar Pro is a commercial software for guitar players that allows to transcribe guitar music into score notation and tablatures, construct and adjust chords, apply effects, and listen to how it all sounds in the process, thanks to high-quality live guitar samples.

There are several successive versions of Guitar Pro, each using its own binary format to save score/tablature files. Thus, Guitar Pro uses the .gp3 extension to denote version 3, and a .gp3 file is a guitar music score, or tablature, created and saved in Guitar Pro 3. GP3 files have the "FICHIER GUITAR PRO v3.00" signature in the file header. Later Guitar Pro versions use greater numerical indexes to point out to their format version (i.e., .gp4, .gp5).



GP3 and later Guitar Pro formats (GP4, GP5) are a popular way to exchange written guitar music, and .gp3 (.gp4, .gp5) tablature files circulate widely on the Web. Besides Guitar Pro 3 and later versions that support the GP3 format natively, .gp3 files can be opened and saved in several other similar applications.

Software to open or convert GP3 files

You can open GP3 files with the following programs:
Guitar Pro
Guitar Pro by Arobas Music
 
TuxGuitar
TuxGuitar by Herac
 
TuxGuitar
TuxGuitar by TuxGuitar
 


Popular formats